Sometimes you wished you’ve never…..

After a roller coaster of emotions 10 minute call, I got off the phone from the officer in charge of registrar, disheartened, sinking in a quicksand pit of mixture whose ingredients include dispair, hopelessness and depression.

I just realized I can't take my board exam for teaching this year.

Turns out that I have to submit my other grades from my cross enrolled program in special education w/c to me would probably take a millenium to submit as I have not:

  1. give a demo to them
  2. have not submitted my requirements for my arts and crafts course
  3. and finally, there are othes who have not done 1. and 2.

So after much pleading and wheedling, I realized I could not find a loophole in how to get my transcript. If I had known about this earlier, I wouldn't have bothered cross enrolling and just get my teacher training grades without anyone knowing I had enrolled in another program, therfore I remain unscathed, unblemished in my innocence without anyone being the wiser.

Rants are so therapeutic. I feel so much better now.

This still doesn't change the fact that I won't be taking my board exam this year. And I have already enrolled in a review course!

Damn that teacher training school! Why do they have to be so nitpicky and just give me my education grades? 😡

Leave a Reply

