Escaped once again from the Firewall

I feel like a lot’s been happening inside and outside my world. I have experienced so many things this week.

 If you’re wondering why I’m able to blog it’s because I’ve stepped out of the constraints of the ever great firewall and am now blogging in HKIA which is pretty neat. Yup, I’m going back home again. My last post I was home and then months later it’s home again.

It’ll be 5 days in the Philippines then off to Indonesia for adventure to see ancient city Borobudur and soak up some culture and sun in Bali. Aah. Can’t wait.

 Today I’ve met a fellow Indonesian and we just started chatting. Coincidence? Talked me into slightly changing my itinerary as I fly solo into the dark vast expanse islands of Java and Bali for almost 3 weeks. After which I’ll go to Singapore and back to China. This will be my second solo trip after Thailand.

Leave a Reply

