I MISS WORDPRESS

I miss wordpress.

It’s so good to finally blog. Now why is wordpress banned in china? There’s nothing like opening this site up and just blog to your heart’s content. I mean they did unban YOUTUBE. If there ever are guys in the wordpress group reading this, I sure wish there’s d be a feature where I could just send my post via email. I’m not saying you have to stand up against the government of one of the biggest growing countries in the world. I don’t even care if I don’t see my site. I just want to blog.

This feature will also come in handy if you’ve got bloggers in countries where censorship is like totally RAMPANT. Now I don’t know about the situation in the middle east….

I know they couldn’t even do anything about Youtube’s situation in Thailand not after one video’s insulted their almighty King.

Leave a Reply

