Waking Up Early -Ending the 30 day trial in Bali

It’s been a busy rollercoaster week but I’ve been proud to end the 30 day trial here in Bali (which sounds so sweet). It was hard at first keeping it up traveling from Singapore to Jakarta, Jogjakarta, Probolinggo Java Islands then all the way to Bali but it’s been worth it cuz I get to do a lot of things if I get up early. Unpredictability is a big factor of course but next time I wouldn’t do any sort of personal development trial when I’m traveling.

Now I’m off to enjoy the rest of my vacation!

Leave a Reply

