IMG_3465

Photos of the Week: Going to the Philippines for a Baby

My nephew loves eating pears

My nephew loves eating pears

One thing that makes me excited going to the Philippines is seeing my nephew, Carvin. He is my sister’s son (I wrote a blog post of her 2012 wedding here).  He was born last year. I love seeing him grow. He is almost 1 year old.

Here are a few pictures of Carvin. I’m going back for his special one year old birthday. Stay tune for more photos and cuteness!

Thomas the Tank engine. Chu chu!

Thomas the Tank engine. Chu chu!

See:

Shocking Surprise in a Philippine Wedding

2 thoughts on “Photos of the Week: Going to the Philippines for a Baby

Leave a Reply

